Filialen

Brugge

Industrieterrein "Waggelwater"
Dirk Martensstraat 25, 8200 Brugge (St.-Andries)
Tel. 050/31.51.97 - 050/32.13.29
Fax. 050/31.01.52
E-mail: brugge@dyka.com

Temse

Hoogkamerstraat 334, 9140 Temse
Tel. 03/711.23.18 - 03/771.22.50
Fax. 03/771.56.70
E-mail: Temse@dyka.com

Hoogstraten

Industriezone KLUIS Z1 1635, 2320 Hoogstraten
Tel. 03/314.47.55
Fax. 03/314.80.65
E-mail: hoogstraten@dyka.com

Overpelt

Nolimpark 4004, 3900 Overpelt
Tel. 011/80.04.30
Fax. 011/66.12.80
E-mail: overpelt@dyka.com

Harelbeke

Spoorwegstraat 63, 8530 Harelbeke
Tel. 056/21.99.07 - 056/ 21.02.29
Fax. 056/22.83.37
E-mail: harelbeke@dyka.com

Zaventem

Leuvensesteenweg 502, 1930 Zaventem
Tel. 02/721.33.39 - 02/721.22.26
Fax. 02/725.24.09
E-mail: zaventem@dyka.com

Charleroi

Avenue de Heppignies 1, 6220 Fleurus-Heppignies
Tel. 071/34.41.03 - 071/34.40.18
Fax. 071/34.43.79
E-mail : fleurus@dyka.com

Grâce-Hollogne

Rue de Wallonie 15, 4460 Grâce-Hollogne
Tel. 04/239.04.90 - 04/239.05.92
Fax. 04/246.49.52
E-mail : grace-hollogne@dyka.com